Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 October 2019

Lit projects account for 2.7% of OzCo arts funding in 2018–19 x

According to the Australia Council’s latest annual report, published last week, literature projects accounted for 2.7% of its arts funding in 2018–19, or $5.1 million out of a total of... Read more
 

 

Fair Work approves PRH EBA

The Fair Work Commission has approved Penguin Random House Australia’s enterprise bargaining agreement (EBA), the first union-negotiated EBA in Australian publishing history. In September, PRH delegates in the editorial and... Read more
 

 

John Flanagan’s ‘Ranger’s Apprentice’ to be adapted for film

A film based on YA adventure series ‘Ranger’s Apprentice’ by Australian author John Flanagan (Random House Children’s) has received funding and is expected to begin production in 2020, reports the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share