Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
13 February 2020

 

Cox to leave Dymocks after eight years as MD x

Steve Cox will step down from his role has Dymocks retail division managing director to take up the position of chief executive at Destination NSW, the government agency responsible for... Read more
 

Copyright Agency makes $150k investment in arts criticism and reviews

The Copyright Agency, in partnership with the Judith Neilson Institute for Journalism and Ideas, has announced funding of $150,000 to support the publication of more arts reviews and criticism in... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The Long Shadow by Anne Buist

 

Tapsell, Dalton, Boochani announced for NT Writers Festival 2020

The NT Writers Festival (NTWF) has announced the first authors for its 2020 festival, to be held from 14–17 May. Running under the theme ‘Gunamidirra garawa birditj/When the Tides Turn’,... Read more
 

 

SLNSW 2020 fellowships announced

The State Library of NSW (SLNSW) has announced the eight recipients of its 2020 research fellowships, including the inaugural Dr A M Hertzberg Fellowship, which examines ‘the impact of globalisation... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Books+Publishing: 2020 media kits now available
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share