Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
15 June 2020

 

Roff wins 2020 Peter Carey Short Story Award

Andrew Roff has won the Peter Carey Short Story Award for his story ‘Bock Bock’. Announcing the winner via YouTube, judge Elizabeth Tan said the story, which follows an ‘investigator... Read more
 

 

Harper, McKinty shortlisted for Theakston Old Peculier crime award

Australian author Jane Harper has been shortlisted for the Theakston Old Peculier 2020 Crime Novel Award for a crime novel published in paperback by authors from the UK or Ireland.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bestsellers: New Connelly thriller at number one x

Despite fierce competition from the latest ‘Hunger Games’ novel and two new Bluey titles debuting in the top 10 this week, Michael Connelly’s adult thriller Fair Warning has climbed its... Read more
 

Revenue up, profit down at Wiley

In the UK, Wiley has reported a marginal gain in revenue and a drop in profit in the year to April 2020, reports the Bookseller. Wiley reported revenue of US$1.83... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share