Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
9 March 2021

 

‘Intoxicating’ wins André Simon Food and Drink book award

In the UK, Max Allen’s Intoxicating: Ten drinks that shaped Australia (Thames & Hudson) has won the 2020 Drink Award at the André Simon Food and Drink Book Awards. Awards judge... Read more
 

 

S&S acquires Betts autobiography x

Simon & Schuster Australia (S&S) has acquired the autobiography of AFL footballer Eddie Betts. Betts, who has played over 300 games for Carlton and Adelaide during his career and kicked... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Easter books climb charts x

A Court of Silver Flames is spending its second consecutive week at the top of the bestsellers chart after debuting at number one last week. At number two is Bluey: Easter Fun!,... Read more
 

Frankfurt to take place as hybrid event in October

This year’s Frankfurt Book Fair will take place as a hybrid digital–physical event from 20–24 October, under the motto of ‘re:connect’, reports the Bookseller. The fair, which will charge ‘significantly’... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share