Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
4 May 2021

 

Thaker awarded 2021 Boundless Indigenous Writer’s Mentorship

Torres Strait Islander storyteller Lenora Thaker has won the 2021 Boundless Indigenous Writer’s Mentorship. Thaker is the first Torres Strait Islander writer to win the Boundless Indigenous Mentorship, which was launched in... Read more
 

 

Briggs awarded 2021 Janet Mackenzie Medal

The Institute of Professional Editors (IPEd) has announced Edwin (Ted) Briggs as the recipient of the second annual Janet Mackenzie Medal. The award, which honours the late founding member of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Mascara announces new residency

Mascara Literary Review, in partnership with the Bundanon Trust, has announced the creation of the Mascara Bundanon Writer’s Residency. The residency, which is now open for submissions, is for First... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share