Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 May 2021

Splice acquires Ouston debut novel ‘Clouds’ x

UK independent press Splice has acquired world English rights to debut novel Clouds by Hobart author Adam Ouston, via Martin Shaw at Shaw Literary. According to Shaw, Clouds is ‘an... Read more
 

Amazon opens POD facility in Western Sydney

Amazon has opened its first Australian print on demand (POD) facility at its Western Sydney fulfilment centre. Publishers and self-published authors will need to enrol their titles in the POD... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Hughes wins £10k Encore Award for ‘The Wild Laughter’

In the UK, Caoilinn Hughes has won the £10,000 ($18,260) Royal Society of Literature (RSL) Encore Award, presented annually to the best second novel of the year, for her book... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share