Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
6 August 2021

Shortlist for 2021 National Biography Award announced

The State Library of New South Wales (SLNSW) has announced the shortlist for the 2021 National Biography Award. The shortlisted works are: The Lotus Eaters (Emily Clements, Hardie Grant) One... Read more
 

 

PRH acquires Scott debut 'Compulsion' x

Penguin Random House Australia has acquired ANZ rights to debut novel Compulsion by Kate Scott, in a deal agented by Benython Oldfield at Zeitgeist Agency. Compulsion centres on Lucy, a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Mary Ryan’s Milton relocates x

After 21 years, Mary Ryan’s in the Brisbane suburb of Milton is relocating to new premises, four doors down from the original bookshop. The new location for Mary Ryan’s Milton... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share