Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 February 2022
 

Forty Favours the Brave

From the creators of the hit podcast FORTY come musings, advice and real-life stories on the highs, lows and unexpected delight of life in your forties. How can I be... Read more
 

 

Dirt Lane to become WestWords imprint x

Not-for-profit picture book publisher Dirt Lane Press, founded by publisher Margrete Lamond in 2016, will become an imprint of Western Sydney arts organisation WestWords. The Orange-based publisher, which has been... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Creative NZ announces Wilson as recipient of new PRH NZ internship

Creative New Zealand has announced Faith Wilson as the recipient of a new internship offered in partnership with Penguin Random House New Zealand (PRH NZ). Wilson is a Samoan and... Read more
 

 

Scribner launches in Canada

In Canada, Simon & Schuster (S&S) has announced it is launching Scribner Canada, reports Publishers Weekly. Scribner Canada will publish literary fiction and nonfiction from Canada, as well as titles... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Dropbear (Evelyn Araluen, UQP) x

When I was in primary school, on the occasion that foreign travellers or tourists would come to visit, our conversation would inevitably turn to Australia’s famous fauna and flora—to snakes... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share