Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Alex Rider: Never Say Die by Anthony Horowitz
31 May 2017

Inaugural Readings YA Prize shortlist announced

The shortlist for the inaugural Readings Young Adult Prize has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Boone Shepard (Gabriel Bergmoser, Bell Frog Books) Freedom Swimmer (Wai Chim, A&U) The Bone... Read more

MUP orders reprint of Milligan’s ‘Cardinal’

Melbourne University Press (MUP) has ordered a reprint of journalist Louise Milligan’s Cardinal: The Rise and Fall of George Pell following extensive media coverage and ‘through the roof’ sales. A spokesperson... Read more

Literary projects among the recipients of Creative Victoria’s arts grants

A number of literary projects have received funding in Creative Victoria’s latest arts grant round. Literary projects to receive funding are: Carly Godden ($19,022) for ‘development and production of the second... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Monica McInerney: The Trip of a Lifetime

Wainwright wins British Sports Book Award

Australian journalist and author Robert Wainwright has won the Biography of the Year at the 2017 British Sports Book Awards for his book Maverick Mountaineer (HarperCollins, published in the UK... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian
Image. Advertisement: Lady of the Realm by Hoa Pham

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share