Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 June 2017

Wheeler Centre podcast ‘The Messenger’ wins international radio program award

The Wheeler Centre and Behind the Wire’s co-produced podcast The Messenger won a Grand Award at the New York Festivals International Radio Program Awards on 19 June. The podcast reports... Read more

A&U to distribute eight new Wilbur Smith titles, 34 backlist titles

Allen & Unwin will distribute eight new books and 34 backlist books by Wilbur Smith in the ANZ market, after UK agency partner Bonnier Zaffre acquired global rights to the... Read more

Full program for IPEd National Editors Conference announced

The full program has been announced for the Institute of Professional Editors’ (IPEd) National Editors Conference, which runs from 13-15 September at the Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre. Running under... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Monica McInerney: The Trip of a Lifetime

Philp wins 2017 Rachel Funari Prize for Fiction

Lip magazine’s 2017 Rachel Funari Prize for Fiction has been presented to Alexandra Philp for her story ‘Pools 2007’. The award is open to all women, female identifying and non-binary... Read more

European booksellers launch geoblocking petition

The European International Booksellers Federation (EIBF) has launched a petition asking the European Council (EC) not to force booksellers to sell ebooks in different countries, reports the Bookseller. European booksellers,... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share