Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tales from a Tall Forest by Shaun Micallef. 16 October 2017.
13 July 2017

Post-apocalyptic YA trilogy optioned for screen

Melbourne-based author Justin Woolley’s YA trilogy ‘The Territory’ has been optioned for screen by Australian director Dana-Lee Mierowsky Bennett following negotiation by Alex Adsett Publishing Services. ‘The Territory’ is a... Read more

RWA announces finalists for 2017 Valerie Parv Award

The Romance Writers of Australia (RWA) has announced the finalists for its 2017 Valerie Parv Award for an unpublished manuscript. The finalists are: Kali Anthony Fiona Marsden Emily Michel Miranda... Read more

MWF announces ‘digital storytellers’ for 2017 festival

Melbourne Writers Festival will engage six ‘digital storytellers’ for its 2017 festival, running from 25 August to 3 September. The six bloggers and writers will report on the festival’s sessions,... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Style File

Book blogger spotlight: Lillytales

Kate Lloyd started reviewing books on Instagram as a way to connect with like-minded readers. Her blog Lillytales now spans YouTube, Twitter, Goodreads and Litsy, but Instagram remains her favourite... Read more

US print sales continue to grow in first half of 2017

US print sales in the first half of 2017 have increase 3% in volume compared to the first six months of 2016, despite the lack of a breakout print title,... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Build word of mouth with Books+Publishing's Book Buzz newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Advertise in Think Australian

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share