Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

RWA announces finalists for 2017 Valerie Parv Award

The Romance Writers of Australia (RWA) has announced the finalists for its 2017 Valerie Parv Award for an unpublished manuscript.

The finalists are:

  • Kali Anthony
  • Fiona Marsden
  • Emily Michel
  • Miranda Morgan
  • Joanna Nell
  • Meg Quilty.

Romance author Valerie Parv will select the winner and runners-up, who will be announced at an awards dinner on 12 August during the RWA conference in Brisbane.

For more information, click here.


Category: Local news