Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Contact us


Subscriptions

Email the Subscriptions team: subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone: (02) 8227-6486

 

Editorial

Kelsey Oldham, editor: kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Brad Jefferies, digital editor: brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Matthia Dempsey, acting editor, Daily: matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

 

Classifieds, jobs, notices and agency changes

Submit items via the portal: submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
Email the Classifieds team: classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

 

Display advertising

Fi Tunnicliff, advertising sales manager: advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

 

Publisher

Gary Pengelly, CEO: gary@booksandpublishing.com.au

 

General contact

Email: contact@booksandpublishing.com.au

Company: Books and Publishing Pty Ltd
Address: PO Box 42, Prahran VIC 3181, Australia

Read more about ownership and banking details here.