Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
16 September 2021

 

Varuna announces 2022 residential fellowships

Varuna the National Writers’ House has announced the recipients of the Varuna Residential Fellowships for 2022. The writers and their projects are: The Eleanor Dark flagship fellowship Katherine Brabon, for... Read more
 

 

Fernandez joins Alex Adsett Literary x

Rochelle Fernandez has joined Alex Adsett Literary as an Australian literary agent. Fernandez, who has almost 20 years’ experience in Australian publishing, was publisher for HarperCollins’ speculative fiction imprint Voyager... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Liminal & Pantera Press nonfiction prize longlist announced

The longlist for the inaugural $10,000 Liminal & Pantera Press Nonfiction Prize has been announced. The longlisted writers are: André Dao Barry Corr Brandon K Liew Elizabeth Flux Frankey Chung... Read more
 

 

Ngaio Marsh Awards 2021 shortlists announced

The shortlists for this year’s Ngaio Marsh Awards for New Zealand crime, mystery or thriller writing have been announced. The titles shortlisted in each category are: Best novel The Murder... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 

When I’m a Surgeon

You can’t be what you can’t see! Dream Big, Aim High. This delightful book highlights the many opportunities a surgical career offers beyond the traditional perceptions of this role and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share