Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Catch a Falling Star
Meg McKinlay, Walker Books, March 2019, reviewed by Tehani Croft

It’s the late 1970s in rural Western Australia, and 12-year-old Frankie’s life isn’t always easy. Her mother works all the time, so Frankie looks after... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Learning to be brave: Anna Walker on ‘Lottie and Walter’ x

Anna Walker’s Lottie and Walter (Picture Puffin, March) tells the story of a little girl who is scared to get in the water, but who finds... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share