Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Respect
Aunty Fay Muir & Sue Lawson, illus by Lisa Kennedy, Magabala, May 2020, reviewed by Hannah Gardiner

Dream team Aunty Fay Muir and Sue Lawson, who previously brought us the excellent Nganga: Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander words and phrases, have collaborated... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Feeling seen: Kay Kerr on ‘Please Don't Hug Me’

Kay Kerr’s YA novel Please Don’t Hug Me (Text, May) follows 17-year-old Erin as she relays life as a teenager with autism in letters to... Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share