Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
17 May 2022

 

NSW Premier’s Literary Awards 2022 winners announced

The winners of the 2022 New South Wales Premier’s Literary Awards have been announced. Safdar Ahmed’s graphic novel Still Alive: Notes from Australia’s immigration detention system (Twelve Panels Press) was... Read more
 

 

'A Place Near Eden' wins 2022 Vogel

A Place Near Eden by Melbourne writer Nell Pierce has won this year’s $20,000 Australian/Vogel’s Literary Award, for an unpublished manuscript by an author under the age of 35. Described... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Booktopia opens new corporate offices in Western Sydney

Online book retailer Booktopia has opened its new corporate offices in the Western Sydney suburb of Rhodes. The company said the new, 2000 sqm offices will free up space at... Read more
 

 

Green to leave Meanjin

Meanjin editor Jonathan Green has announced that the December 2022 edition of the literary journal will be his last. Green, who has has been in the role since 2015, is... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share