Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Frooties
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Catching Teller Crow
Ambelin and Ezekiel Kwaymullina, A&U, September 2018, reviewed by Karen Wyld

Siblings Ambelin and Ezekiel Kwaymullina have teamed up again on this distinctly Australian hybrid YA novel that blends thriller, crime and ghost story elements. Set... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Australian Books for Australian Kids
 
 
 
 
 

 

Reaching out: Ambelin and Ezekiel Kwaymullina on ‘Catching Teller Crow’

Ambelin and Ezekiel Kwaymullina’s Catching Teller Crow (A&U, September) is a ‘distinctly Australian hybrid YA novel that blends thriller, crime and ghost story elements’, writes reviewer... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share