Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

One Tree
Christopher Cheng illus by Bruce Whatley, Puffin, April 2019, reviewed by Louise Pfanner x

Grandfather used to live happily on a farm, nearest the tallest tree on a mountain. Now he lives with his family in a small apartment... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share