Junior Newsletter
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
Forgetting Foster cover 

Forgetting Foster
Dianne Touchell, A&U, July 2016, reviewed by Meg Whelan x

Brutally honest and unflinching in its examination of the effects of Alzheimer’s disease on an entire family, Forgetting Foster is a beautiful, heart-wrenching book that... Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Claire Zorn

 

All the rage: Claire Zorn on ‘One Would Think the Deep’ x

Claire Zorn’s One Would Think the Deep is an exploration of violence and grief that ‘has all the trademark complexities of her first two novels’,... Read more
 

author Randa Abdel-Fattah

 

Race relations: Randa Abdel-Fattah on ‘When Michael Met Mina’ x

Randa Abdel-Fattah’s When Michael Met Mina follows the burgeoning relationship between Mina, a ‘scholarship girl’ originally from Afghanistan, and Michael, whose family belongs to a... Read more
 

author Michael Grant

 

On tour: Michael Grant

Michael Grant’s latest book is Front Lines (HGE). He is travelling to the Sydney Writers’ Festival and Brisbane in May What would you put on... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share