Junior Newsletter
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Diamond Jack: History Mysteries Book One
Mark Greenwood, Puffin, February 2017, reviewed by Heath Graham x

Even as World War II rages, Jack Palmer spends his time on his boat wandering up and down the coast of Western Australia. Meanwhile, the... Read more
 
 
 
 
 

 

Jane’s addiction: Jane Covernton’s career journey x

‘I had accidentally stumbled upon the job of my life,’ writes Jane Covernton about her entry into children’s publishing. The co-founder of Omnibus Books and... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share