Junior Newsletter
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews

 

Jane’s addiction: Jane Covernton’s career journey x

‘I had accidentally stumbled upon the job of my life,’ writes Jane Covernton about her entry into children’s publishing. The co-founder of Omnibus Books and... Read more
 
 

Diamond Jack: History Mysteries Book One
Mark Greenwood, Puffin, February 2017, reviewed by Heath Graham x

Even as World War II rages, Jack Palmer spends his time on his boat wandering up and down the coast of Western Australia. Meanwhile, the... Read more
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share