Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

Danny Blue's Really Excellent Dream
Max Landrak, Lothian, October 2017, reviewed by Anica Boulanger-Mashberg

Max Landrak’s first children’s book is a delight. A fanciful tale of a boy who unexpectedly dreams of ‘not-blue’ in a world that consists only... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Dungzilla is coming!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Something wundrous: Jessica Townsend on ‘Nevermoor’

Queensland author Jessica Townsend’s debut Nevermoor (Hachette, October) is a middle-grade fantasy about a cursed 11-year-old girl ‘that will hook readers aged 10 and up... Read more
 

 

Fresh take: Margrete Lamond on ‘The Sorry Tale of Fox and Bear’ x

The Sorry Tale of Fox and Bear (Margrete Lamond, illus by Heather Vallance, August) is the first title from newly launched small publisher Dirt Lane... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share