Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Coach Fitz
Book reviews and interviews
 

Speaking Up
Gillian Triggs, MUP, October 2018, reviewed by Chris Saliba x

A self-described ‘conservative lawyer’ of nearly 50 years, Gillian Triggs attracted a barrage of criticism from right-wing politicians and media during her tenure as president... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Read Me First
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Demons and delusions: Shirley Barrett on ‘The Bus on Thursday’ x

Screenwriter and director Shirley Barrett’s second novel The Bus on Thursday (A&U, October) is a ‘psychological conundrum’ that explores ‘the dark undercurrents of rural Australia,... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share