Reviews Newsletter
Book reviews and interviews
 
 
 

 

On tour: Kate Summerscale

UK author Kate Summerscale’s latest book The Wicked Boy (Bloomsbury) is the true story of a Victorian-era juvenile murder case that echoes the ‘outrageous plots’ of... Read more
 

 

On tour: Janine di Giovanni x

US foreign correspondent Janine di Giovanni’s latest book is The Morning They Came for Us (Bloomsbury), an account of the conflict in Syria. She will be... Read more
 

Booking ahead: 2017 fiction preview x

In August, Black Inc. will publish Ruby J Murray’s second novel The Biographer’s Lover, which tells the dual stories of a biographer and her subject,... Read more
 

Booking ahead: 2017 nonfiction preview x

‘Following in the footsteps of Jack Kerouac, sober’ is the tantalising subtitle of Lennox Nicholson’s travel tale On the Wagon, which will be published by... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share