Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Queensland Premier’s Literary Award winners announced

The winners of the Queensland Premier's Literary Awards were announced at an awards ceremony last night. The winners are as follows: Fiction Book Award The Garden Book (Brian Castro, Giramondo)Emerging Queensland Author--Manuscript Award The Anatomy of Wings (Karen Foxlee)Unpublished Indigenous Writer--The David Unaipon Award Me, Antman and Fleabag (Gayle Kennedy)Nonfiction--The...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news