Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

APA Book Design Awards winners announced

Trish Garner was awarded the Lamb Print Best Designed Book of the Year award for Florence Broadhurst (Helen O'Neil, Hardie Grant Books) and Deborah Brash was awarded the Joyce Thorpe Nicholson Design Hall of Fame accolade on Monday night at the 55th Australian Publishers Association (APA) Book Design Awards ceremony...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news