Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

ABIA shortlist announced

The shortlist for 15 of the 18 awards to be presented at this year's Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIAs) has been announced. The winners of these 15 awards, as well as the Lloyd O'Neil Award, the Pixie O'Harris Award and the Australian Publisher of the Year Award, will be announced...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news