Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Ned Kelly Award winners announced

The winners of the 2007 Ned Kelly Awards--Australia's premier prizes for crime writing--were announced on 29 August by the Crime Writers' Association of Australia, in conjunction with the Age and the Age Melbourne Writers' Festival.Chain of Evidence (Garry Disher, Text) won the award for best Australian crime novel, having been...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news