Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Hartnett, Marsden and Cowley nominated for Astrid Lindgren award

Australian authors Sonya Hartnett and John Marsden and New Zealand writer Joy Cowley have been nominated for the 2008 Astrid Lindgren memorial Award. The world's largest prize for children's and young people's literature, and the second largest literature prize, the annual Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award is worth five million Swedish...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news