Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

In brief

Scott, Manhire and Farrell win NZ Prime Minister's literary awards Historian Dick Scott, poet Bill Manhire and novelist Fiona Farrell are the 2007 winners of the New Zealand Prime Minister's Awards for Literary Achievement. Each writer received NZ$60,000 (A$48,400) in recognition of their contribution to New Zealand literature. The awards,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news