Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

NSW Premier’s History Awards winners

The 2007 NSW Premier's History Awards and Fellowship winners were announced by the NSW Minister for the Arts, Frank Sartor, in Sydney last night.The annual awards were instituted in 1997 and are intended ‘to recognise and promote excellence in historical research, writing and presentation.' Total prize money is $90,000, with...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news