Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

NSW Writers’ Centre genre award winners

The NSW Writers' Centre has announced the winners of its inaugural genre fiction award, supported by New Holland Publishers.First prize went to Maria Simms for The Dead House; second prize to Rae Litting for The Kidnap of Alice McGillivray; and third prize to James Casson for Mrs Harrison's Stocking. All...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news