Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Edgar wins 2007 Dromkeen Medal

Patricia Edgar, who established the Australian Children's Television Foundation and was the force behind acclaimed television series such as 'Touch the Sun' and 'Round the Twist', has been named the winner of the 2007 Dromkeen Medal. 'Winners', another Children's Television Foundation production, provided ‘a groundbreaking link between the printed and...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news


Transit Lounge Almost a Mirror