Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

New judge for Miles Franklin Award

Lesley McKay has joined the judging panel for this year's Miles Franklin Literary Award. The Sydney historian and bookshop owner replaces Eve Abbey, who retired in late 2007 after three years. McKay and fellow judges Robert Dixon, Morag Fraster, Ian Hicks and Regina Sutton will release this year's longlist on...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news