Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Best of the Booker

The organisers of the Man Booker Prize have announced that a one-off Best of the Booker award will be presented this year to ‘the best novel to have won the prize since it was first awarded in 1969.'A six-person judging team headed by Victoria Glendenning will select a shortlist of...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news