Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Jones on Orange longlist

Australian author Gail Jones has been included on the longlist for this year's Orange Prize for Fiction. Jones, the only Australian on the longlist, has been nominated for Sorry (Vintage). Her work is up against 19 other titles, including Anne Enright's The Gathering (Vintage), which won last year's Man Booker...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news