Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Pulitzer Prize winners

Junot Díaz has been announced as the winner of this year's Pulitzer prize for fiction for his novel The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao (Faber). Other category winners are: History: What Hath God Wrought: the Transformation of America, 1815-1848 (Daniel Walker Howe, OUP) Biography: Eden's Outcasts: The Story of Louisa May...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news