Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Ned Kelly awards longlist announced

The longlist for the 2008 Ned Kelly Awards (or ‘Neddies') has been announced. Presented by The Crime Writers Association of Australia, the awards are for Best First Fiction, Best Fiction, and Best Nonfiction. See the full list at the awards website by clicking here.

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news