Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Carroll wins Miles Franklin

The Time We Have Taken by Steven Carroll (Fourth Estate) is the winner of this year's Miles Franklin Literary Award. Carroll received the award, valued at $42,000, at a gala dinner held in Sydney on Thursday night. ‘It's an extraordinary thrill and honour,' the Carroll said. For more details, click...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news