Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

In brief

BNZ Katherine Mansfield Short Story Award winners announcedThe winners of the BNZ Katherine Mansfield Awards for 2008 have been announced. The Awards celebrate New Zealand short stories. The Premier Award (NZ$10,000/A$8,890) went to now Melbourne-based writer Julian Novitz, for 'Three Couples', the Novice Writers Award (NZ$1500/A$1335) went to Joseph Ryan,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news