Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Australian and New Zealand authors on IMPAC longlist

Australian and New Zealand authors are well represented on this year's International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award longlist. Among those listed are Steven Carroll; J M Coetzee, Matthew Condon, Nicholas Drayson, Thomas Keneally, Christopher Koch, Alex Miller, Stephen Scourfield, Jessica White, Fiona Farrell, Laurence Fearnley, Ray Kluun, Owen Marshall, Carl Nixon,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news