Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Commonwealth Writers’ Prize 2009 to be announced in Auckland

The 23rd annual Commonwealth Writers' Prize (CWP) is to be announced at the Auckland Writers' and Readers' Festival (AWRF), New Zealand, in May 2009, coinciding with the festival's 10th anniversary. The Commonwealth Foundation presents this annual international, and increasingly valued award for fiction. Surrounding the announcement will be a program...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news