Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

‘I Am Not Esther’ wins Gaelyn Gordon Award

I Am Not Esther by Fleur Beale (Longacre Press) has won the 2009 Storylines Gaelyn Gordon Award in New Zealand. Established in 1997 to commemorate the life and works of the late Hamilton writer Gaelyn Gordon, the award is to honour a book by a New Zealand author that has...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news