Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Ned Kelly Awards 2009

The winners of the 2009 Ned Kelly Awards were announced on Friday 28 August, during the Melbourne Writers Festival. Best first fiction went to Nick Gadd for Ghostlines (Scribe). Best fiction was awarded jointly to Peter Corris for Deep Water (A&U) and Kel Robertson for Smoke and Mirrors (Ginninderra). Chloe...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news