Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

NSW Premier’s History Award winners announced

The winners of this year's NSW Premier's History Awards were announced at a presentation dinner last night.   The winners included: Australian History Prize ($15,000)--Travels in Atomic Sunshine: Australia and the Occupation of Japan (Robin Gerster, Scribe) General History Prize ($15,000)--The Collectors of Lost Souls: Turning Kuru Scientists into Whitemen (Warwick Anderson,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news