Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Northern Territory Literary Award Winners

The Northern Territory Library has announced the winners of the 2009 Northern Territory Literary Awards. The winners are: Bookshop Travel Short Story Award: Castronomy (Barbara Eather, Charles Darwin University) Essay Award: 'The Poinciana Woman of East Point' (Roland Dyrting, Charles Darwin University) Dymocks Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Writers' Award:...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news