Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Aurealis award winners announced

The winners of this year's Aurealis Awards for the best science-fiction, fantasy and horror titles in Australia, have been announced.The 14th annual Aurealis Awards ceremony was held at the Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts in Brisbane on 23 January. The best science-fiction novel was awarded to Andrew McGahan for...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news