Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Finalists for Australian Shadows Award for horror fiction announced

The Australian Horror Writers Association (AHWA) has announced the 13 finalists for the 2010 Australian Shadows Award. The award, ‘the highest honour for horror, dark fantasy, and paranormal fiction in Australia and New Zealand', has this year expanded from a single category to include long fiction, edited publication (anthologies and...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news