Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Overland poetry prize winners

The winner of the Overland Judith Wright Poetry Prize for New and Emerging Poets is Derek Motion, for his poem ‘Forest Hill'. The runner-up for this year is Duncan Hose, for his poems ‘Southwest' and ‘Lyrebird'. The three highly commended entries this year are by Aden Rolfe ‘Exchanges', Sarah-Jane Norman...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news