Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

FAW awards

The winners of the Fellowship of Australian Writers (FAW) awards for 2009 have been announced.The Christina Stead Award for fiction went to Liar by Justine Larbalastier (A&U); the Anne Elder Award for poetry to The Striped World by Emma Jones (Faber); and the SidHarta Literature Award was shared by Shattered...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news